Committee

Contact us

Mobile users –
emails are listed
on right >
email Click image for
larger version
Chairman Ursula Russell chairman@stradfas.org.uk  UR 1
Vice-Chairman
Nick Lister vicechairman@stradfas.org.uk  
Secretary Lynne Reekes secretary@stradfas.org.uk  P1100117
Treasurer Bryan Knight treasurer@stradfas.org.uk  BK 1
 Lectures  Lynne Hurst  lectures@stradfas.org.uk  LH1
Day Visits Charlotte & David Triggs dayvisits@stradfas.org.uk
Extended Tours Annie Giles tours@stradfas.org.uk  P1100145
Special Interest Days Caroline Newey specialinterestdays@stradfas.org.uk  
Young Arts Anne Maguire youngarts@stradfas.org.uk  P1100141
Heritage Kay Anderson volunteers@stradfas.org.uk
Church Recorders Jean Vaudeau
(co-opted)
churchrecording@stradfas.org.uk  
Membership Ruth Bartlett membership@stradfas.org.uk  
Website Admin David Triggs website@stradfas.org.uk

Clicking on an email link will open a new email form in your default email program.
If your email program is not set to work in this way, we suggest you copy the address and paste it into your web email form.