Contact us

Mobile users –
emails are listed
on right >
email Click image for
larger version
Chairman David Triggs  
Ruth Bartlett  
Secretary Ann Langton
Treasurer Nick Lister (pro tem)
 Lectures  Lynne Hurst  LH1
Day Visits Charlotte & David Triggs
Extended Tours Di Hill, Stevie Shaksheff
Special Interest Days Caroline Newey  
Young Arts Anne Maguire  P1100141
Heritage Kay Anderson
Church Recorders Jean Vaudeau
ex officio Jean Vaudeau
Membership Ruth Bartlett  
Website Admin Tony Hughes
Publicity  Allen Langton
Trustees                 Nick Lister
David Triggs
Lynne Reekes
Sue Cragoe-Jones
 Christopher Purser

Link to recent STRADFAS publicity

Clicking on an email link will open a new email form in your default email program.
If your email program is not set to work in this way, we suggest you copy the address and paste it into your web email form.