Committee

email Click image for
larger version
Chairman  Caroline Johnson chairman@stradfas.org.uk
Vice-Chairman
Tony Hughes vicechairman@stradfas.org.uk
Secretary Anne Maguire secretary@stradfas.org.uk P1100141
Treasurers Brian Douglas
Kay Sillitoe
treasurer@stradfas.org.uk
treasurer2@stradfas.org.uk
Lectures Lynne Hurst lectures@stradfas.org.uk
Day Visits Sue Skidmore
Janet Smith
dayvisits@stradfas.org.uk
Extended Tours Di Hill
Stevie Shaksheff
tours@stradfas.org.uk
Special Interest Days Caroline Newey specialinterestdays@stradfas.org.uk
Young Arts Anne Maguire youngarts@stradfas.org.uk  P1100141
Heritage Kay Anderson volunteers@stradfas.org.uk
Church Recorders Jean Vaudeau
ex officio
churchrecording@stradfas.org.uk Jean Vaudeau
Membership Jan Dawson
Susan Horne
membership@stradfas.org.uk
Website Admin Tony Hughes website@stradfas.org.uk
Publicity Kay Sillitoe publicity@stradfas.org.uk
Safeguarding Caroline Johnson safeguarding@stradfas.org.uk
Trustees David Triggs
Lynne Reekes
Caroline Johnson
Tony Hughes
Brian Douglas
Paul Milliken

Link to recent STRADFAS publicity

Clicking on an email link will open a new email form in your default email program.
If your email program is not set to work in this way, we suggest you copy the address and paste it into your web email form.