Committee

Contact us

Mobile users –
emails are listed
on right >
email Click image for
larger version
Chairman David Triggs chairman@stradfas.org.uk  
Vice-Chairman
Ruth Bartlett vicechairman@stradfas.org.uk  
Secretary Ann Langton secretary@stradfas.org.uk
Treasurer Nick Lister (pro tem)
 Lectures  Lynne Hurst lectures@stradfas.org.uk  LH1
Day Visits Charlotte & David Triggs dayvisits@stradfas.org.uk
Extended Tours Di Hill, Stevie Shaksheff tours@stradfas.org.uk
Special Interest Days Caroline Newey specialinterestdays@stradfas.org.uk  
Young Arts Anne Maguire youngarts@stradfas.org.uk  P1100141
Heritage Kay Anderson volunteers@stradfas.org.uk
Church Recorders Jean Vaudeau
ex officio
churchrecording@stradfas.org.uk Jean Vaudeau
Membership Ruth Bartlett membership@stradfas.org.uk  
Website Admin Tony Hughes website@stradfas.org.uk
Publicity  Allen Langton       publicity@stradfas.org.uk
Trustees                 Nick Lister
David Triggs
Lynne Reekes
Sue Cragoe-Jones
 Christopher Purser
 +TBA

Link to recent STRADFAS publicity

Clicking on an email link will open a new email form in your default email program.
If your email program is not set to work in this way, we suggest you copy the address and paste it into your web email form.